Inicio > English > I’m blogging in English too

I’m blogging in English too

Some people say that blogging is completely useless. Sometimes I find hard to argue with that. I say that I use to blog because of something most time. I don’t do it for anything I say. Well, there is plenty of information around, rivers of ink and thousands of bytes about its benefits also. I agree with some of them. I think that blogging is a good mind exercise. It’s also a way to see oneself in the distant through the reading of old entries. I sometimes think that reading what I wrote some time ago is the best way to wish to be my friend. It’s also a cure for perfectionism: I use to think my blog is horrible and then I get courage to read it again and I find it wasn’t so ugly… Now I’m giving my blog another use: this is going to be the place where I’ll practice my written English. But life is not only about blogging so I’ll say goodbye for this day. My bed is waiting for me, and tomorrow will be another day…

Categorías:English
  1. junio 29, 2017 en 5:54 am

    Very great post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I’ve really enjoyed
    surfing around your weblog posts. In any case I will be subscribing in your rss feed
    and I am hoping you write again soon!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Responder

